The Madwoman of Chaillot
Sep 12th, 1980 - Oct 18th, 1980
Written by Jean Giraudoux
Directed by Robert Smyth
Ragpicker David Anthony
The President Dennis Hassell
The Baron William Withers
The Waiter Cary Prescott
The Deaf-Mute Daniel Hartigan
Irma Ginny Kopf
The President's Assistant Suzanne Wilbur
The Prospector Race Wilt
Countess Aurelia Flora Richards
The Police Sergeant Chuck Hand
Pierre Frank M. King III
Constance Pamela Brittain
Gabrielle Irene J. Sutherland
Josephine Katherine Faulconer
The Flower Girl Deborah Gilmour Smyth
Costume Design Terann Medcalf
Lighting Design Terry Wuthrich
Stage Manager David McFadzean
Property Master Deborah Gilmour Smyth