The Glory Man - Encore Performance
Jan 14th, 2011 - Jan 23rd, 2011
Written by by Dennis Hassell
Directed by Robert Smyth
Music Compiled, Arranged, and Directed by by Deborah Gilmour Smyth
Old Rupe Antonio Johnson
Rupe Bryan Barbarin
Gus Keith Jefferson
Florence Deborah Gilmour Smyth
Clarence Rick Meads
Rev. Modret Robert Smyth
Velma Adrian Blount
Barney/Little Clarence Avery Solsbak
Faith/Bean Alexis Rae Tenney
Aaron/Robert/Others Jesse Abeel
Jack/Millard/Others Cris O'Bryon
Becky/Others Caitie Grady
Marjorie/Linda/Others Cynthia Peters Gerber
Jan/Horace/Others Doug Waldo
Grandma/Betty/Others Kerry Meads
Carrick/Others Mike Sears
Lula/Others Cashae Monya
Sammy Walters Matthew Meads
Scenic Design Mike Buckley
Costume Design Jeanne Reith
Lighting Design Nate Parde
Properties Design Michael McKeon
Choreography Colleen Kollar Smith
Production Stage Manager Maria Mangiavellano
Sound Design Deborah Gilmour Smyth
George Wheeler
Audio Master Patrick J. Duffy