American Rhythm
Jun 10th, 2016 - Aug 7th, 2016
Arranged and Musically Directed by Vanda Eggington
Choreographed by Colleen Kollar Smith
Conceived by Robert Smyth
Written and Directed by Kerry Meads
Ensemble Kiana Bell
Michael Louis Cusimano
Sandy Campbell
Caitie Grady
(Thru Aug 23) Siri Hafso
(replacing Hafso Aug 24) Tara Shoemaker
David S. Humphrey
(Thru Aug 23) Luke Harvey Jacobs
(replacing Jacobs Aug 24) Donny Gersonde
Phil Johnson
(replacing Johnson Aug 24) Scott Dreier
Benjamin Roy
Kyrsten Hafso-Koppman
Jessica Humphrey
Lance Arthur Smith
Joy Yandell
Understudy Lafras le Roux
Leonard Patton
Katie Porter
The Band
Keyboards Andy Ingersoll
Trombone Dave Chamberlain
Kris Leslie
Susan Murray
Matt Gill
Trumpet Russ Mitchell
Guitar/Reeds Rik Ogden
Percussion Dave Rumley
Saxophone Stefanie Schmitz
Bass Oliver Shirley
Costume Design Jeanne Reith
Scenic Design Mike Buckley
Projection Design Blake McCarty
Lighting Design Nathan Peirson
Sound Design Patrick J. Duffy
Master Electrician/Assistant Stage Manager Michelle Miles
Stage Manager Maria Mangiavellano
Stage Manager Heather M. Brose
Assistant Stage Manager Brenna Peirson
Assistant Stage Manager & Properties Design Rachel Hengst
Assistant Choreographer Siri Hafso
Assistant Choreographer Luke Harvey Jacobs